פורום הדוקטורנטים

יולי 2, 2020

שלום לכם!

ברוכים הבאים לתקופה מדהימה של עליות ומורדות, בקמפוס* הכי יפה בישראל!

פורום הדוקטורנטים כאן כדי לעזור לכם כגורם מקשר בין הסטודנטים למערכת, אוזן קשבת בתהליך (הארוך) של הדוקטורט, מתן מענה לשאלות ועזרה אקדמית/אישית.
בהמשך השנה נעדכן על הפעילויות הצפויות, ועד אז, אנא הרגישו בנוח לפנות לאחד מנציגי הפורום.
 

Hi All!
Welcome to an amazing period of ups and downs, on the most beautiful campus* in Israel!

The PhD. Forum is here to help you as a mediator between the students and the system, to land an ear in this (long) doctoral process, answer questions, and help you academically and personally.

During this year we will update on the expected activities, and until then, please feel free to contact one of the forum representatives.

גם הסטודנטים במכון וולקני הם חלק מאיתנו, וגם שם יפה מאוד!

The students at the Volcani center are also part of us, and it is very beautiful there too!

E-mail

Affiliation

Name

Rotem.kalev@mail.huji.ac.il

Veterinary medicine

Rotem Kalev-Altman

panagiot.kolitsida@mail.huji.ac.il

Biochemistry, Food Science, and Nutrition

Panagiota Kolitsida

Eliaz.nat@gmail.com

Plant Sciences

Natanella Illouz-Eliaz

Maria.dally@mail.huji.ac.il

Entomology department

Maria Dally

adiglass@gmail.com

Plant Pathology and Microbiology

Adi Glass-Livneh

naama.reicher@gmail.com

Department of Animal Sciences

Naama Reicher

Noy.sadot@mail.huji.ac.il

Plant sciences, Volcani center

Noy Sadot Muzika

Yael.cohen23@mail.huji.ac.il

Food science, Volcani center

Yael Cohen

felix.ogunmokun@mail.huji.ac.il

Soil and water science

Felix Ogunmokun

shay.shemesh@mail.huji.ac.il

Biochemistry, Food Science, and Nutrition

Shay Shemesh